¡Bienvenido a Radix Records!

CHELSEA WOLFE “Birth Of Violence”

26,99 IVA incluido

Format: LP // Colour: Black

Label: Sargent House


  1. The Mother Road
  2. American Darkness
  3. Birth Of Violence
  4. Deranged For Rock & Roll
  5. Be All Things
  6. Erde
  7. When Anger Turns To Honey
  8. Dirt Universe
  9. Little Grave
  10. Preface To A Dream Play
  11. Highway


  • No hay productos en el carrito.
English EN Spanish ES